Cayman Drama Society

Cayman Drama Society

+1 (345) 938-1998

Executive Committee - 2016

 

Sheree Ebanks

Chairman

chairman@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Manager
Deputy Chairman

theatremanager@cds.ky

Juliet Fenn

Secretary

secretary@cds.ky

Andrew Edgington

Treasurer

treasurer@cds.ky

 

Committee Members

 

Beverly Edgington

Charity Epp

Sophie Gough

Tony Heaver-Wren

Erica Ebanks

Melanie Hydes

Rory Mann

Ashleigh Moore

Anika Hewitt

 


 
 

Committees

 

Rory Mann

Marketing and Sponsorship

pr@cds.ky

Sophie Gough

Productions

productions@cds.ky

Charity Epp

Costumes and Properties

propcost@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Management

theatremanager@cds.ky

Sophie Gough

Community events

events@cds.ky

Anika Hewitt 

Social

social@cds.ky

Ashleigh Moore

Membership and Volunteer

membership@cds.ky

Beverly Edgington

FOH and Bar Management

barmanager@cds.ky

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software